Faculty 2014-2015




 

Email

Website

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Ms. Dalton           Principal

jdalton@10x279.org

 

Ms. Carpenter     AP 7-8

acarpenter@10x279.org

 

Mr. Memoli          AP 4-6

mmemoli@10x279.org

 

Ms. Hashim          AP K-3

shashim@10x279.org

 

Instructional  Support Team

 

 

ms. Coyle

mcoyle@10x279.org

 

ms. Lofgren

rlofgren@10x279.org

 

ms. maloney


Ms Horan



Mr. Padilla    

mmaloney@10x279.org


ehoran@10x279.org


jpadilla@10x279.org



 

PARENT COORDINATOR

 

 

Ms. Decena

adecena@10x279.org

 

GUIDANCE & SAPIS

 

 

Ms.  Greene             K-3

jgreene@10x279.org

 

ms.  GALARZA           4-6

jgalarza@10x279.org

 

ms. KOUGIAS             7-8

kkougias@10x279.org

 

ms. Lopez               SAPIS 6-7

mlopez@10x279.org

 

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT

 

 

Mr. Sanchez             Social Worker        

msanchez@10x279.org

 

Mr. Arenillas           Psychologist

jarenillas@10x279.org

 

Ms. Roldan               Fam Wkr

jroldan@10x279.org

 

Ms. Davis                  SBST Fam Wkr

gdavis@10x279.org

 

MS. Perez, Y              SBST Fam Wkr

yperez@10x279.org

 

Related service providers

 

 

ms. Perales               Speech

dperales@10x279.org

 

ms. Diaz-Arevalo      speech   

Ms. Lugay                  PT 

Mr. olivarez             OT

ydiaz-arevalo@10x279.org



 

Guided reading/ESL

 

 

ms. Puello

dpuello@10x279.org

 

ms.  Mendez

mmendez@10x279.org

 

 
MS. PEREZ


MS. HERSLY


MS. KIRKWOOD


MS. MARRERO

 
eperez@10x279.org


shersly@10x279.org


bkirkwood@10x279.org


cmartell@10x279.org
 

SETSS

 

 

ms.  Villalobos

dvillalobos@10x279.org

 

TEST COORDINATION

 

 

ms. Maloney

mmaloney@10x279.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

ms. rosa

arosa@10x279.org

 

ms. Jackson

djackson@10x279.org

 

ms. seth

mseth@10x279.org

 

mr. Gonzalez

jgonzalez@10x279.org


 

Ms. villagomez


Ms. Lopez-cortez                                                       

gvillagomez@10x279.org


rlopez-cortez@10x279.org

 

FIRST Grade

 

 

ms. rende

lrende@10x279.org

 

ms. sullivan

asullivan@10x279.org

 

ms. bonzo/ms. meagher

ebonzo@10x279.org

tmeagher@10x279.org

 


ms. calvache


gcalvache@10x279.org

 

ms. turner

iturner@10x279.org


 

                     



 

SECOND Grade

 

 

ms. masong

lmasong@10x279.org

 

MS. SORIANO

ssoriano@10x279.org

 

ms. moises/ms. white

lmoises@10x279.org

swhite@10x279.org


 

MS. SINGLETON/MS. TSCHINKEL

esingleton@10x279.org

itschinkel@10x279.org


 




THIRD Grade

 

 

MS. THOMAS


ms. BUIST/ms. ching

rthomas@10x279.org


jbuist@10x279.org

mching@10x279.org


 Browsing with Buist

ms. bakker/ms. luciana                                       

kbakker@10x279.org

kluciana@10x279.org

 

ms. ALBA

balba@10x279.org

 

 ms. PITTS

spitts@10x279.org

 



 

FOURTH Grade

 

 

ms. STONE

kstone@10x279.org

 

MS. KIERS/MS. TUFUOH

lkiers@10x279.org

atufuoh@10x279.org


 

ms. moore/ ms. morris

pmoore@10x279.org

tmorris@10x279.org 


MS. MELENDEZ    

nmelendez@10x279.org

 

FIFTH Grade

 

 

ms. hickey

bhickey@10x279.org

 

Ms. cuesta


ms. Calvert/Ms. Murphy

dcuesta@10x279.org


scalvert@10x279.org

lmurphy@10x279.org



ms. hammond


ehammond@10x279.org



 

ms. Tavarez

ctavarez@10x279.org

 

SIXTH Grade

 

 

ms. iannone


Ms. robinson

diannone@10x279.org


trobinson@10x279.org

 

ms. rivera/ms. cahill


yrivera@10x279.org

jcahill@10x279.org

 

ms. FERRARA/Ms. moskowitz

eferrara@10x279.org

amoskowitz@10x279.org

 

ms. LAZALA

alazala@10x279.org

 


 

 

 

 

seventh Grade

 

 

mr. gallagher

rgallagher@10x279.org


ms. Miller

lmiller@10x279.org

 

mr. joseph

gjoseph@10x279.org

 

ms. labbe


ms. ferguson


ms. naughton

rlabbe@10x279.org


mferguson@10x279.org


mnaughton@10x279.org

 

ms. rao

srao@10x279.org

 

 
MR. MARTIN    
 
jmartin@10x279.org

 

EIGHTH GRADE 

 

 

ms. THOMPSON

vthompson@10x279.org

 


 MR. SLATKEN


 mslatken@10x279.org
 SLATKEN'S SPACE

ms. taylor

ctaylor@10x279.org

 


 MS. FERGUSON

 MS. LABBE 
 
mferguson@10x279.org

rlabbe@10x279.org

 

ms. smith/Ms. azad

nsmith@10x279.org

sazad@10x279.org


 

mr. abadia 

rabadia@10x279.org

 

ms. PETEKIEWICZ

spetekiewicz@10x279.org

 

CLUSTER/SPECIALTY

 

 

mr. Otero                          PE 1-2

motero@10x279.org

 


 MR. WALDRON                     PE 3-4

 pwaldron@10x279.org

 

mr. Jean                             PE 5-6

cjean@10x279.org

 

mr. Rosario                       PE 7-8 

mrosario@10x279.org

 

mr. Wack                            SCI 3-4

jwack@10x279.org

 Mr. Wack's 4th Grade Science

 MR. WACK'S 3RD GRADE SCIENCE

MS. LOMUSICO                      SCI 1-2 

flomusico@10x279.org

 

MS. BENROS                          PE/ART K 

cbenros@10x279.org

 

ms. munoz                          ART 7-8 

dmunoz@10x279.org

 

MS. MANIOTIS                      ART 5-6 

 cmaniotis@10x279.org